Music, Tech, Auto, News

Auto Mondays

Auto Mondays

Sep 26, 2017

The Quail – jalopnik.com/the-quail-is-how-the-fanciest-people-do-car-shows-1798299163 Understanding Hoonigan – jalopnik.com/understanding-hoonigan-1796527490 Understanding Rally – jalopnik.com/your-guide-to-racing-subcultures-rally-1798417143 Singer Porsche...

Auto Wednesday

Auto Wednesday

Mar 15, 2017

                          Chris Forsberg drifts the Onion Valley in a 370Z – no practice run! Amazing.   This is why I love WRC. Kris Meeke takes a detour on a rally stage through the parking...

Auto Wednesday

Auto Wednesday

Nov 13, 2016

Awesome bodykit on a Porsche 997 – jalopnik.com/bizarre-japanese-slant-nose-porsche-997-possibly-redeem-1788448276 Nissan GTR owner drives to Everest Base Camp – www.zero2turbo.com/2016/10/brave-nissan-gt-r-owner-drives-to-everest-base-camp.html The Glickenhaus SCG003S. It can pull more that 2G’s in corners...

Auto News Roundup

Auto News Roundup

Sep 18, 2016

Chris Harris in a Porsche around Kyalami – www.topgear.com/videos/chris-harris-drives/chris-harris-drives-the-new-porsche-911-turbo-s-at-kyalami Salon Prive Concours – www.pistonheads.com/news/general-pistonheads/ph-photo-gallery-salon-prive-2016/34936       The Grand Tour   Gymkhana 9   Bryce Menzies launches a truck...

Auto News Roundup

Auto News Roundup

Apr 15, 2016

Ford Focus RS RX announced by Ken Block in Gymkhana 8 – jalopnik.com/ford-focus-rs-rx-what-the-hell-is-this-1762102268 Fernando Alonso puts Johnny Herbert into his place blackflag.jalopnik.com/watch-fernando-alonso-put-tv-commentator-johnny-herbert-1769675525 Valentino Rossi’s helmets...