Music, Tech, Auto, News

Photography & Travel Links

Photography & Travel Links

Jan 27, 2016

Amazing composite photo of an African waterhole shot over 26 hours – petapixel.com/2016/01/11/this-photo-was-shot-over-the-course-of-26-hours-at-an-african-watering-hole Sigh. Red Bull’s 20 tent spots to  make you dream of adventure –  www.redbull.com/za/en/adventure/stories/1331770485177/20-tent-pitches-to-make-you-dream-of-adventure Epic...

New Photography And Travel Links

New Photography And Travel Links

Aug 12, 2015

Really keen to check out Bloodhound SSC breaking the land speed record on a South African pan – www.bloodhoundssc.com/project/adventure/desert-race-track/verneuk-pan-survey-trip Check out the awesome pics and story as The Great American Trek hits Bolivia and the infamous Death Road www.greatamericantrek.com/road-death-beating-heart-bolivia Driving...

Photography & Travel News

Photography & Travel News

May 15, 2015

Awesome timelapse adventure from the TimelapseSA guys – timelapsesa.co.za/blog/item/the-bts-story-of-where-we-ll-go 20 Hip Hole-In-The-Wall Spots In Cape Town www.travelstart.co.za/blog/20-hip-hole-in-the-wall-spots-in-ct       Some cool fun photography techniques   Cape Town timelapse – loadshedding   Afrikaburn 2015...

Link Wednesday

Link Wednesday

Apr 8, 2015

The best weekend markets in JHB – www.eatout.co.za/article/best-weekend-markets-south-africa/#jhb Mother of God. It’s a Super Troopers 2 Indiegogo campaign! www.indiegogo.com/projects/super-troopers-2 Bruce Willis to act in Stephen King’s Misery on Broadway – time.com/3732838/bruce-willis-broadway-debut-misery The Doomsday Svalbard Seed...

Photography Links

Photography Links

Mar 24, 2015

Amazing aerial photos of Las Vegas at night – sploid.gizmodo.com/amazing-aerial-photos-of-las-vegas-like-you-have-never-1684878373 Lightning over Joburg – www.huffingtonpost.co.uk/2015/02/12/lightning-south-africa_n_6670942.html World Photography Awards Shortlist – www.boredpanda.com/sony-world-photography-awards-2015-shortlist Great...